## Annex 2 – List of witness sessions conducted by the Mental Health Task Group

Date of meeting	Organisation	Witnesses
8 June 2020	Oakleaf Enterprise (both staff and service users)	Clive Stone – Chief Executive
		Annalise Baker – Client Services Manager
		Kelvin Bossman – Outreach Engagement Project Lead
		Jen Clay – Partnerships Manager
		Arbreen Hussain – IT Trainer
		Five Oakleaf Enterprise service users
15 June 2020	Surrey Police and British Transport Police	Lee Sawkins – Mental Health Portfolio Lead, Surrey Police
		Pippa Smith – Inspector (Public Protection and Vulnerability), British Transport Police
23 June 2020	GPs (Session 1)	Paul Hamilton – East Surrey CCG Mental Health Clinical Lead
		Ruth Cureton – Surrey Heath CCG Mental Health Clinical Lead
24 June 2020	Independent Mental Health Network	Guy Hill – Coordinator, Independent Mental Health Network
		Rachel Brennan – Adult Carers Support Manager, Action for Carers
26 June 2020	GPs (Session 2)	Sophie Norris – Guildford and Waverley CCG Mental Health Clinical Lead
29 June 2020	Surrey County Council Public Health	Negin Sarafraz-Shekary – Public Health Principal

		Maya Twardzicki – Public Health Lead  Helen Raison – Public Health Consultant  Nanu Chumber Stanley – Public Health Development Worker
3 July 2020	Community Connections	Sue Murphy – Chief Executive Officer, Catalyst  Anthony Aralepo – Mental Health and Wellbeing Manager (North West Surrey), Catalyst  Clem Parker – Mental Health and Wellbeing Manager (South West Surrey), Catalyst  Patrick Wolter – Chief Executive Officer, Mary Frances Trust
		Olive Aherne – Area Manager (Surrey, Sussex and Kent), Richmond Fellowship
15 July 2020	Surrey County Council Adult Social Care	Liz Uliasz – Assistant Director for Mental Health  Gus Blankson – Senior Manager for Mental Health (Mid/East Surrey)  Chrissie Caines – Senior Manager for Mental Health (West Surrey)
20 July 2020	Surrey County Council and Surrey Heartlands (Commissioners)	Jane Bremner – Head of Commissioning (Mental Health), Surrey County Council  Stephen Murphy – Head of Mental Health Commissioning (Adult Services), Surrey Heartlands

31 July 2020	Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust and Surrey Heartlands	Professor Helen Rostill – Chief Innovation Officer & Director of Therapies, Surrey and Borders Partnership / Director of Mental Health, Surrey Heartlands
11 August 2020	National Autistic Society (Surrey Branch)	Sara Truman – Chair, National Autistic Society (Surrey Branch)  Howard Childs – Autism Spectrum Disorders Practitioner, Surrey and Borders Partnership  Three carers of people with autism and mental health issues
14 August 2020	Healthwatch Surrey	Michael Frean – Mental Health Citizen Ambassador
1 September 2020	Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust	Heather Caudle – Chief Nursing Officer Lorna Payne – Chief Operating Officer

